New Deepspace5 album

Posted in 'News' on 4 March 2010.

Mega Royal Records will be releasing a new album from Deepspace5 on April 27th titled The Future Aint What It Used To Be.

Deepspace5 features a lineup of ten members including Manchild, Dust, Playdough, Beat Rabbi, Listener, Sivion, Freddie Bruno, Sev Statik, DJ Manwell and Sintax the Terrific.

Tags: Beat Rabbi & Deepspace5 Deepspace5 DJ Manwell Freddie Bruno Krum (Playdough) Listener Manchild Sev Statik Sintax.the.terrific Sivion

Definition Radio © 2010-2017

Australia's Gospel Hip Hop Radio Show