Beautiful Eulogy - Satellite Kite

19 Jun 2012 | Download

Satellite Kite is the debut record from the Portland, OR based group Beautiful Eulogy.  This album is an eclectic mixture of many musical genres delivered through the boldness and conviction of Hip-Hop.  The production is unique and experimental creating a crisp and clear stage for the record’s equally progressive lyrical content.

This project is soulful, compelling, and educational, while spanning a wide range of emotions and mediums of expression.  There is a strong Folk influence in the feel and melodies while at the same time a raw and articulate swing to its poetry.  Musically the record offers a myriad of sounds and styles but intellectually one message is proclaimed; it is the power and providence of the King of Kings and the good news of the Gospel of Christ Jesus.

Listen and enjoy.

Beautiful Eulogy is:  Braille, Odd Thomas, and Courtland Urbano

Track List
1. Hello From Portland
2. An Open Letter To Whoever's Listening
3. Covet
4. Take It Easy (ft. Catalina Bellizzi)
5. The String That Ties Us
6. Entitlement
7. Anchor (ft. Josh Garrels)
8. Satellite Kite
9. Wonderful (ft. Propaganda)
10. Motive 1, 2
11. A Bridge Between
12. Surrender (ft. Lee Green)
13. Beautiful Eulogy

Free Download of "Satellite Kite" by Beautiful Eulogy from