Instruments of Mercy

31 Oct 2013 | Download

Beautiful Eulogy have released their 2nd album titled “Instruments Of Mercy” on the 29th of October, 2013.  It's a natural progression of their sound using analog & acoustic instruments accompanied with poetic & passionate lyricism with a primary emphasis on worshipping & glorifying God.

Beautiful Eulogy is a group consisting of Braille, Odd Thomas and Courtland Urbano.

Download the album for free through Noisetrade.

Support them by purchasing the album on iTunes.

Official Tracklist

1. Cello From Portland
2. Vital Lens
3. Exile Dial Tone
4. The Size Of Sin
5. You Can Save Me (feat. MARZ)
6. Instruments Of Mercy (feat. Hello Abigail)
7. Symbols And Signs (feat. Propaganda)
8. Blessed Are The Merciful (feat. Art Azurdia)
9. Release Me From This Snare
10. Organized Religion (feat. Jackie Hill and Eshon Burgundy)
11. According To God (feat. Joseph)
12. Raise The Bridge
13. The Size Of Grace
14. Acquired In Heaven (feat. Josh White)