Lecrae - Church Clothes mixtape

11 May 2012 | Download

Lecrae "Church Clothes" mixtape hosted by DJ Don Cannon.

1.  Co-Sign (Prod by Heat Academy)
2.  APB (ft. Thi'sl) (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
3.  Church Clothes (Prod by Wit)
4.  Cold World (ft. Tasha Catour) (Prod by Street Symphony)
5.  Welcome to H-Town (ft. Tedashii & Dre Murray) (Prod By Wit)
6.  Inspiration (Prod by Wit)
7.  Rise (Prod by 9th Wonder)
8.  Darkest Hour (ft. No Malice) (Prod by ThaInnaCircle)
9.  Black Rose (Prod by Tyshane)
10.  The Price of Life (ft. Andy Mineo & Co Campbell) (Prod by Symbolic One S1 )
11.  Special (ft. Lester L2 Shaw) (Prod by ThaInnaCircle)
12.  No Regrets (ft. Suzy Rock) (Prod by Big Juice & Street Symphony)
13.  Gimme A Second (Prod by Boi-1da)
14.  Long Time Coming (ft. Swoope) (Prod by 9th Wonder)
15.  Misconception (ft. Propaganda, Braille, Odd Thomas)
16.  Spazz (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
17.  Sacrifice (Prod by Red On The Beat Sarah J)
18.  Rejects (ft. Christon Gray) (Prod by Tha Kracken!)

Free Download of "Church Clothes" by Lecrae, from datpiff.com