Mind the Rap, Vol. 4

18 Jan 2019 | Download

Get some of the freshest tracks that Illect Recordings have released, in their forth installment.  You can download it all for free!

The record label quote an old African proverb going around social media:  "It states that "if you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together". Translation: no man is an island, and it's not a bad idea to have a crew."

And the crew is plentiful, as you can see from the track-listing.  They've even got a few dope feature artists.  It's a good eclectic mix of styles, so there's probably something you'd like (if not all of it).

  1. Ozay Moore - Crowd React by Lightheaded (Ozay Moore, Ohmega Watts & Braille)
  2. Sareem Poems & Terem - Breathe (feat. Red Pill)
  3. James Gardin - Promise Land (produced by Terem) 
  4. Raging Moses - Feeling Like A G
  5. Tee-Wyla - I Got The Spirit (feat. Datin, Raging Moses, Stefan Otto & Jered Sanders)
  6. Armond WakeUp - Sweeter
  7. Sivion - Really His (feat. Krum)
  8. Imperial - Know The Call (feat. Sareem Poems & Sojourn)
  9. Die-Rek - The Name Is Die-Rek
  10. Midcentury Modern - Mad Men (feat. Evitan [Dres of Black Sheep & Jarobi of ATCQ])
  11. Change - Intergalactic (feat. Raging Moses)
  12. Sebastian Hochstein - Flowers (feat. Sadat X, Jurny Big, DJ Kair One)
  13. Ozay Moore - Doin It
  14. Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. - Fresh (feat. James Gardin)
  15. Armond WakeUp - The Feels
  16. Ozay Moore - Transparent See (feat. Ricky Valenz)
  17. Sundance - The Last Sunrise (feat. Adam L)
  18. Sareem Poems & Ess Be - Shallow (feat. Finale)
  19. James Gardin - Victorious

Download the album free from Bandcamp.  It's also on Apple Music and Spotify.